Party time

With an event management background I’m not happy unless I’m planning an event and Louie’s birthday being only 2 months away is the perfect excuse.

I’ve heard birthday parties are very competitive and although I’m not one to usually take part in these sort of things I’m actually quite up for the challenge.

I’ve pretty much got the theme, cake, decorations and general gist of the party planned out in my head thanks to a little pin interest inspiration.

I can’t wait for you guys to see what I have in store but for now I’m keeping it under wraps. Until then here’s some images of other party decor and ideas that I think are cute:

image image

image

Have you already thought of a theme? Or already had your little ones party? If so please feel free to share your ideas, tips and tricks.

xoxo

Leave a Reply

