I’m back!

Sorry I’ve been missing for the last couple of months but things have been a little crazy!

If you don’t follow me on Instagram then you might not know that I’m pregnant with baby number 2! 😍

In all honesty the last couple of months have been plagued with sickness and headaches so anytime I’ve been feeling ‘normal’ I’ve been spending quality time with my little fella Louie and making the time as special as I can. Blogging has been the last thing on my mind!! Thankfully I’m feeling more human and getting life back to normal. So I’m back!!!!

Here a little pic of my new addition, things are about to get crazy in the ‘Meads’ household!

xxxx image

Leave a Reply

