A Personalised Christmas from GLTC

image

I love a personalised item for the baby boy, so when I saw these amazing Christmas Stockings and Sacks I just had to have them.

When I spotted them on the Great Little Trading Company Website they looked amazing, in person they are even better!

imageimage

image

There’s 3 designs to choose from, I opted for the Reindeer Stocking design with matching Sack.

The stocking is massive, I could literally put Louie in it it’s so big so it’s going to be a mission to fill, lots of big books and trucks should do the trick. The matching sack was perhaps a little greedy but I just could not have it!

I love them so much and can’t wait for them to be part of our Christmas traditions laying them out every year waiting for Father Christmas to visit.

They are a little pricey at £32 for the stocking and £32 for the sack but they are really precious and can be used every year throughout their childhood and maybe even like me who still gets a stocking well into their twenties! 😉

http://www.gltc.co.uk

Leave a Reply

