Week 19!

image

According to the app bump is the size of a grapefruit this week! That’s actually quite big and I’m feeling pretty big too!

You could say I’ve popped this week as the belly is definitely getting bigger! Although still not quite big enough to hold my maternity jeans up which is driving me potty.

Sleep is not getting much better either, still averaging 3-4 hours sleep a night. I have some nice little nightmares thrown into the mix this week too! All about losing the baby which is not very nice at all. I’m going to invest in a pregnancy pillow this week in hopes it will help with the sleeping issues. I had one with Louie and loved it, but my dog thought it was part of her bed and dragged it away. I didn’t have the heart to take it as she snuggled with it curled around her so a new one is in order.

So that’s it for the moaning, here’s on to some positives. I’ve started looking at double buggies and think I’ve narrowed my search down to 3 so far. Never thought I’d be buying a double buggy!!!!

I’ve been resisting shopping so far which is flipping impressive for me as anyone who knows me knows I have a massive shopping addiction. But that is about to change as we find out the sex next week so there will be no stopping me. Which means these posts will be a little more exciting as I’ll be able to share with you my purchases!

That’s it for this week.

Charlie xxx

2 thoughts on “Week 19!

Leave a Reply

