Happy New Year From Mummy in the Know

Hey beautiful followers,

I haven’t posted for nearly 2 weeks, my hubby rarely takes time off work except for Christmas were he takes nearly 2 weeks so I really wanted to make the most of family time. But now I’m starting to get back to reality and blog once again!

This post really is to say I hope you all had an amazing Christmas. We certainly did, in fact I would say it’s the best Christmas yet. I’ve popped a few photos at the end of the post if you fancy a nosey.

I really do hope you all have the best 2015. We have lots to look forward to this year including introducing our little girl into the world! I think it’s going to be a busy one for the Meads household!! I hope you all follow our crazy journey in 2015 and enjoy the ups and the downs.

Heres to a happy and healthy 2015.

Lots of love

Charlie xxx

imageimage

imageimageimageimage

Leave a Reply

