Wear it Monday: Winter Walks

Hi lovelies,

Welcome to my first ever Wear it Monday! I’m pretty excited to be back blogging after the Christmas break and couldn’t be happier about starting 2015 with a new feature.

I’m not going to pretend I’m some fashionista, because I’m not! I love fashion and studied it during my degree so I do have a passion for it but I’m also a Mummy. To be quite frank I don’t have the time or energy to follow fashion closely and change-up my style all the time to keep up with the trends.

Having said that I do like to shop, dress up and be a yummy mummy so I thought I’d start showing you my maternity style. I’m now 24 weeks pregnant and showing a fair bit!

This is all a bit of a learning curve for me (posing in photos is all a bit new and strange) and for the hubby who I’ve roped in to do the photos (he’s no photographer) so bear with us over the weeks as we try to improve on our skills. 😉

So here’s today’s outfit:

image
image

image

image

It’s freezing today but we still wanted to take Louie and the dogs out for a good walk so it’s all about comfort and warmth.

Leggings and top are Topshop maternity, Wellies are Hunter, Chunky Cardy and Scarf are River Island, dog is my Baldrick. 😊

Love Charlie xxx

Leave a Reply

