Wear it Monday; Maternity style at 25 weeks

image

 

image

image

image

Hey Lovelies,

I’ve been off the radar for the last week, suffering with bad headaches and insomnia so not been in the mood to blog.

After a few good nights sleep I’m back!

Anyway, it’s Wear it Monday again! Which is actually Sunday’s outfit blogged on a Monday.
I went out with Louie and my girl friends for lunch whilst the hubby went to watch the Arsenal game.

I’m now 25 weeks pregnant and finding it a little harder to dress the growing bump. Things are definitely getting bigger!!!

I’m wearing Topshop ankle boots which I got in the Black Friday sales before Christmas. They have a really cute chain detail on the back and gold heel which adds a little bling. So comfy! Grey Jeans are Topshop Maternity, Top and Jumper are River Island, Leather Jacket is my go to jacket from Warehouse it’s about 3 years old, scarf is H&M and gloves are TU at Sainsbury.

I added a pop of colour with my Mac RubyWoo lipstick. As much as this lipstick is dry and really hard to apply I’m still in love with the colour.

Hope you all had a fab weekend.

Charlie xxx

Leave a Reply

