Style it Thursday: Baby Shopping Haul

image

Hey Beauties,

Welcome to my first Style it Thursday! This week it’s all about our baby girls style.

So a couple of days ago I hit the sales for baby gear! Now Christmas has finished I thought it was time I got myself organised and started getting some of the bits I need. I am 6 months pregnant so I better pull my finger out!

I was actually pleasantly surprised by some of the bargains out there as to be quite honest I’m usually not a sale shopper and avoid at all costs.

I was going to do a haul video and post it to my you tube channel but backed out! Maybe next week. Still yet to get the guts up to film for you guys!!!

Here some of my fav bits that I picked up for our baby girl in the sales:

First up is this beautiful JoJo Maman Bebe baby grow. It’s white with a pink trim with a london print, including double decker buses, teapots, St Paul’s and Big Ben. It was reduced from £15 to £6. Bargain!!! I picked it up in size new-born.

imageimage

I then hit John Lewis. Two items really stood out, this beautiful cord dress with woodland print with cute little cap sleeves and this romper suit. The romper suit is in my favourite colour combination of bright pink and turquoise, I’m actually using this romper as my nursery decor inspiration. The dress was £16 reduced to £9 and the romper was £9 down to £6.

imageimageimage

Next was a disappointment, purely of my own doing. I can’t be bother to queue at 5 in the morning on Boxing Day to get the best sale buys so time I got there the best bits had long gone. But I still managed to pick up this little number: a lovely little pink long sleeved dress with fairytale print along the bottom. I got it half price from £20 to £10. It also comes with cream tights.

imageimage

My last visit was to Polarn O.Pyret, I picked up this little blue dress with flower detail at the bottom. The age range is a bit strange in Polarn O.Pyret, I got this in 2-4 months! Was £20, I got it for £12.

image

Hope you all think these items are as cute as I do.

Love Charlie xxx

One thought on “Style it Thursday: Baby Shopping Haul

Leave a Reply

