Wear it Monday: Maternity Style at 26 Weeks

image image image imageimage

Hey Lovelies,

Hope you all have a fab weekend. It’s that time again Wear it Monday and I’ve been feeling rather blah so my outfit is very black to reflect this.

My black skinny jeans are Topshop maternity, they are super comfy and don’t full down when I walk which I find a lot of maternity trousers do and Top is also Topshop Maternity. Grey Leather jacket is Oasis, I love the waterfall detail at the front, I think it’s really flattering. Necklace is from River Island January sales, I love a statement necklace. My wedge lace up shoe boots are also River Island but about 2 years old! Hat is Miss Selfridge which is actually really warm as its felt. I’ve teamed this all with my Inglot lipstick in number 143 which is a rather bold purple/pink!

Sorry the photos aren’t great! We have a new camera and things are taking a while to get used to, next week will be better 😉

Love Charlie xxx

Leave a Reply

