Wear it Monday: Maternity Style at 29 Weeks

imageimageimage

It’s Wear it Monday and I’m still in Centre Parcs so it’s all about the comfort and warmth. I had a little bit of a splurge in Oasis last week so a lot of my outfits are from there at the moment. Excuse the proper pregnancy face, starting to get that whole bloated thing!! Ahh. Anyway starting from the top and working my way down:

Jumper: Oasis Sale. I feel a bit like a fluffy pink flamingo in this beast but I love it. It’s so comfy, I got it in a larger size so it fits over the bump and my butt lovely.

Necklace: Oasis Sale. £4, Yep £4! Bargain hey! I’m liking the pink vibe at the moment.

Jeans: Topshop Maternity. These are the Leigh range and go under the bump not over which I prefer.

Boots: Topshop. So comfy, I got them just before Christmas so a while back now.

That’s it for now. Starting next week I’ll start linking up to all the websites I’ve purchased from as a lot of you guys have been asking but as I’m blogging from my phone today it will have to wait to next time.

Love Charlie xx

Leave a Reply

