This months beauty favourites

image

Hey lovelies,

As February is drawing to a close I thought I’d share my top 5 beauty must haves for this month.

First up I’ve been all over Bio Oil, as the tummy is getting bigger I’m on mission ‘no stretch marks’ which means I’m oiled up to the max. Even though I’m huge I could slip through any gap with the amount of grease I have on this body!

Second is this beautiful MAC Cosmetics red lip palette. I’m making the most of the last few weeks of winter weather and rocking the bold lip at any opportunity. This palette has every red you could want!

Third up is Urban Decay’s Naked 2 Palette! I’d forgotten about this baby since Naked 3 made an appearance in my life but I’ve a new-found love for Naked 2!

Fourth is Estée Lauder Gentle Eye Makeup remover. It’s not greasy, quick and easy to use. Enough said really.

and Fifth but by no means least is Cocoa Brown Gentle Bronze gradual tan. I have a post coming up about this baby as it’s just to amazing not to have its own little feature! It’s making me look and feel more human giving me a lovely little glow!

Leave a Reply

