Wear it Monday: Going out Maternity Style at 31 Weeks

imageimageimageimage

image

Hi Beauts,

Thought I’d share a little going out outfit I rocked for a night out with the hubby. I have to say I don’t mind styling the bump for casual days but I do struggle with going out outfits, although to be honest I don’t actually go out very often. In fact this is only the second time I’ve been out and got dressy since finding out I’m expecting again.

I’m 31 weeks now and bump is in full bloom so the only way I felt comfortable and nice was to wear a stretchy body con dress. This little number is black knee-length with long sleeves from Topshop. It’s not a maternity dress I just brought it in a size bigger than I usually would and it was only £30. Jacket is a cute little peach number from Topshop, again non maternity for £55. Necklace is River Island sale for £6 bargain!! I heart a statement necklace. Shoes are Miss Selfridge, I love the ankle strap and pointy toe, they are last season but I still see this style everywhere! Bag is from Accessorize, again a couple of seasons old but I wanted a little pop of colour.

Hope you all had a fab weekend.

Love Charlie xx

Leave a Reply

