Primp it Wednesday: Pregnancy Glow

image

image

I don’t know about anyone else but I do not have a pregnancy glow, more like a pasty drained pale sort of look. So I’m faking it!

As I’ve said before I’m not a massive fan of fake tan which makes you go that lovely shade of orange! The TOWIE look is not for me. So when Cocoa Brown got in contact with me about trying their Gentle Bronze which is a moisturiser with a gradual tan I thought I really should give it a bash.

My skin needs moisture, my legs look a bit like the Sahara Desert, this baby is sucking out every bit of goodness from my bod. With this in mind using the normal fake tan would turn out rather badly as we all know that tan sticks to dry patches! So this Cocoa Brown gradual tan moisturiser has been pretty damn perfect for me.

It goes on like a dream, dries reasonably quickly and doesn’t smell of the usual tanning odour of manky biscuits. It took probably a good 3 days of use before it had the shade of tan I wanted, I’ve been now using the product every other day to keep the colour up.

It really is a good purchase for any pregnant lady or rushed Mummy out there.

You can get your bottle at http://www.feelunique.com

Thank me later 😜

Charlie xx

*This product was gifted to me to review, but I can assure you all views are my own!!!

Leave a Reply

