My March Favourites

image

As there’s only a few more days left of March I thought I’d chat through my top March favourites. There’s a good mix of baby and beauty bits in this post… so let’s get straight into it:

1. I was brought these gorgeous Ted Baker stud earings by a lovely friend and I can’t get enough of them. They go with everything casual or dressy! Plus as they are studs Louie’s not tempted to pull them out. image

2. I’m loving Vital Touch Natalia Mum’s Miracle Balm. It’s like a thick wax but feels so nice massaged into my bump. So far it’s keeping my stretch marks at bay. Check it out here http://www.vitaltouch.com. image

3. Ewan The Dream Sheep has been Louie’s best friend and helps get him to sleep every night so naturally we had to get the bump one as well. Look at how battered Louie’s is compared to the new one!!!! We’re tried getting Louie a new one but he just rejects it and gets upset so it’s back to the old one each time. Available at johnlewis.com image

4. Estée Lauder Revitalizing Supreme has been my skin saving miracle this month!!! Nothing more to say really.

image

Here’s to April the month my baby girls due ☺️

Charlie  x

3 thoughts on “My March Favourites

Leave a Reply

