Blogging mojo where are you?!

image

I’ve lost I’m blogging mojo! You’ve probably noticed as let’s be frank my blogs have been hardly riveting recently!

Its most likely due to the baby and Louie sucking every last bit of energy from my body and leaving me with nothing! I’m shattered and can barely keep going with every day tasks at the moment let alone blog!

I suck and I apologise for this! I know that I’m not the only one to have a toddler and be pregnant, I really need to just man up!! I have so many things to blog about so it’s not that I’m lacking in content, in fact I have more to blog about than ever before. I have lots of life changes coming up (having a baby is just one) and I’ve found, discovered and been kindly sent lots of yummy and not so yummy products to tell you guys about.

So stick with me lovely people as I promise things will look up on the Mummy in the Know site! This is just a little bump in the road.

Charlie xx

4 thoughts on “Blogging mojo where are you?!

Leave a Reply

