Today’s my due date…. But someone decided to arrive early

Today is my official due date but luckily baby girl decided to come early!!

After having contractions on off for over a week, our little Evie Frances Meads decided to make an appearance on Sunday morning. I’ll post my birth story up on the blog in a few days so I won’t go in to too much detail now.

So here she is… Weighing in at 7lbs 14oz (so much for a small baby) Evie Frances Meads is just perfect! We are all besotted with her and Louie can’t leave her alone showering her with kisses which is just lovely.

image

Life is now crazy but perfect! X

10 thoughts on “Today’s my due date…. But someone decided to arrive early

Leave a Reply

