My April Favourites

image

I can’t believe April is done!! Where did that go?!? It’s time for my April favourites, like usual some beauty, some baby.

First up: lavender oil has been my savour since giving birth. I’ve been bathing with it every morning and night to help with the healing. Although I do smell like an old granny!

Second: This fab pink kissing bunny print Gro Bag is beautiful. I’ve brough this in 0-6 months in 1 tog, I hope Evie will be big enough to use it in a few weeks time. I hate using blankets at night-time even if they are the cellular ones as I get so worried she’s going to kick them over her head. The Gro bag means the end to my worries, fingers crossed she can move into it soon. This is from John Lewis for £33.

image

Third up: Bombus from Notonthehighstreet.com made this beautiful bunny bookend for Evie. It fits in with her nursery perfectly!!! Bombus do all sorts of amazing original wooden pieces for boys, girls and adults, this bookend is £29. Check them out!!!

image

Lastly is VitalTouch Natalia Prenatal Bath Soak. I used this loads in the bath until Evie was born! The smell makes you feel really relaxed, plus all the ingredients are organic. When I wanted 20 minutes to myself to recover from looking after a toddler heavily pregnant this was my go to product.

image

Until next time my lovelies.

Charlie xx

This post contains PR samples but all views are my own!

Leave a Reply

