A Mummy Moment; Self doubt

When you’re a mummy your life is full of self-doubt. I’m constantly questioning myself and the decisions I make when bringing up my children. I’m trying my best to find my own way through the mine field of tips and theories wanting to help my kids be the best little humans they can be. It’s tough and a lot of pressure.

I often think am i being a good Mummy?! When things don’t go to plan or on a hard day when l’ve not given the time or energy to my little ones like I should, I think I’m a pretty rubbish Mum! Then a moment like this happens and it makes me realise I must be doing something right… And God do I need these rare moments to get me through those tough days!

image

imageimage

Leave a Reply

