Evie’s Nursery Tour

image

Hey Beauties,

It’s all been very deep and meaningful on the blog recently so thought I’d do more of a light-hearted post. Evie’s nursery is pretty much finished so here’s a few photos and deets of the main items. I love it! We live in a 17th century cottage so the rooms are odd shapes so getting a good picture was tricky but I hope you get the idea. I still have a few little bits I want to get for the book shelf and walls; I’ll do an update in a few weeks time. Hope you like it as much as I do!

image image image image image image image image

Cot and a Wardrobe: Babies R Us

Evie letters and rabbit bookend: Bombus on notonthehighstreet.com

Dolls house book shelf: GLTC

Chest of draws: Homesenses

Rug: GLTC

Changing Mat: Mothercare

Chair and Stool: Homesenses

Bird Cushion and Cot Sheet: Next

Bird Throw: Homesenses

I’ll post pictures of Louie’s room next week.

Charlie xx

*This post contains PR samples

9 thoughts on “Evie’s Nursery Tour

Leave a Reply

