Wear it a Monday is back: My first time out

image

image image image image

Wear it Monday’s are back and I’m sharing my outfit from Saturday. We had our first day and night without the kids in 2 years and as much as I missed them dearly and spoke about them endlessly I loved me some adult time. We went to America day at the Races so it was a lovely excuse to get dressed up. Plenty of champers, yummy food and cocktails were had by all and the sun was shining so was a beaut of a day.

Outfit Details;

Black peplum dress with pearl collar is Boohoo.com

Bag Warehouse but a few seasons ago

Shoes Miss Selfridge last season

Dans Suit and Shirt are All Saints.

Charlie xx

2 thoughts on “Wear it a Monday is back: My first time out

Leave a Reply

