Baby on board!

image

A few weeks ago Notinthehighstreet.com kindly sent me a beautiful box of goodies to celebrate the birth of little Evie. Today’s post is showing you what they sent….

This lovely personalised box arrived with me a few days after Evie was born and it was lovely surprise to come home too. The box itself is such a keeper, it has ‘Charlie’s Mummy to Be’ on the top with a little cream ribbon tie on the side. I’ve started to keep all of Evie’s keepsakes like her congratulations cards inside already.

image

Inside there was this lovely Baby on Board key ring which I popped straight onto the changing bag. It’s really lovely quality with a little leather disc the size of a fifty pence piece with the baby on board logo hanging over the top. I’ve already purchased a couple for my friends who are expecting babies soon.

image

This canvas shopper bag with ‘Mummy and baby approaching Platform’ is a beaut. I have it folded up in my changing bag ready for when I pop to the shops. I’m on a real save the environment/recycle as much as possible drive at the moment so this saves me using plastic bags. It’s such a lovely design, I’ll probably use it as a beach bag to carry our towels in when we head off on holibobs soon.

image

Then last up is this lovely congratulations card with underground inspired design. So quirky and a bit different to the usual cards you get through the post.

image

All these products are in honour of notonthehighstreet.com being the official sponsor of the TFL Baby on Board badge. If you are interested in the ‘Baby on Board’ badges and products click here PLUS get a cheeky little 10% off notonthehighstreet.com: http://www.tfl.gov.uk/babyonboard

Love Charlie xxx

*This post contains PR samples but all views are my own.

Leave a Reply

