Wear it Monday: Drinks with the girls

Hey lovelies,

Hope you all had a beautiful weekend.

Its Wear it Monday on the blog today and this is what I wore on Saturday night.

I headed out to the local pub for some drinks with some old school friends. I was really undecided if I could be bothered to go to be honest as I was pretty shattered from a hectic week but both kids were down in bed by 7 so I thought why not!

image

It was roasting hot so I went for this little shift dress from Boohoo.com. I’m loving a shift dress at the moment as they are really flattering over my mummy belly that I’m still waiting to go down.

Shoes are Warehouse, Cardy is New Look and Bag is Topshop.

Charlie xxx

Leave a Reply

