Happy 1st Birthday Mummy in the Know

I canne believe it, Mummy in the Know is 1!!

Its been a crazy year and it’s been a pleasure sharing it with you all. I have shared the highs of my pregnancy, the lows of struggling with breast-feeding, the happiest moments when Louie met his sister for the first time and the lowest moments of sleep deprivation.

In the last year I found out I was pregnant and gave birth to beautiful little Evie, I turned the big 3-0, watched my boy Louie take his first steps and have his second birthday.

During this time I have shared my journey and I have had nothing but positive comments from all you lovely lot. My viewing figures have shot through the roof which makes me emotionally wobbly with joy.

I would just like to say a massive thank you for following little old me and my family. It gives me something to focus on when times are low and I feel like I can only talk baby language. It also gives me a fab platform to share the amazing mummy moments my two gorgeous  babies have given me. If anything it gives me a place to store all my memories and look back on one day.

So here’s to another year of Mummy in the Know and all that comes with it.

Charlie xxx

Leave a Reply

