Surviving the night feeds

Hey Everyone,

I’ve decided to join the Vlogmas gang, for those of you who don’t know what Vlogmas is, its basically 1 video a day until Christmas. So why have I joined it so soon after starting Video blogging? Well I thought it would force me to perfect my editing and videoing skills, I’m hoping by the end of the month I’ll have it down to a fine art!

Here is day 2 of Vlogmas, it’s all about my tips to surviving the night feeds; if you enjoy please remember to click subscribe.

Xxx

2 thoughts on “Surviving the night feeds

  1. Hi fellow mommy blogger!

    This is great! I love your video and makeup! ๐Ÿ™‚ My little baby didn’t sleep through the night either, until she was 14 months old. I just co-slept with her to get sleep in. ๐Ÿ™‚ Tip: maybe you could have a wall background, I kept looking at your refrigerator and trying to read the pictures. And put a light on, it was a bit dark. ๐Ÿ™‚

    I wanted to invite you to a mom blogger community that will have specific advice for mom bloggers like yourself! Helpful tips on how to manage cooking dinner for your family while pushing out a post during the day. Or if youโ€™d like to get more in depth with your blog, how to monetize it and stand out in the sea of 14 million other mommy blogs. If youโ€™re interested, Iโ€™d love to welcome you! Please check it out here: http://www.startamomblog.com

    Have a wonderful holiday season!

    Hugs, Suzi

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

