Weaning: Your Questions Answered

Hey Everyone,

So I’ve done it again, I’m late with my vlogmas!!! In my defence I did post the video to Youtube last night but didn’t have chance to blog about it. So here it is, Vlogmas day 9,  its your weaning questions answered. Since posting my ‘What my baby ate’ video loads of you have asked the same sort of questions so I thought it would be easier to video rather than to write replies.

Its not the smoothest video ever as I have a teething baby so things are a little tricky but here it is (remember to click subscribe if you like) xx

Leave a Reply

